Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/17/d41704198/htdocs/supportseiten/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298
Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt – Usage – AnyMotion GmbH

Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt – Usage

Design FeatureGraphic

Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt is a Augmented Reality App and only works properly in conjunction with the real-world markers which can be found all  over the hospitaly suites of Thermo Fisher on the ASMS 2016. Start the hunt, find a marker and reveal the hidden information.

Tutorial

Press the button in the home screen. If you already started the hunt, tap the screen once to bring ob the interface. Than tap the back button in the upper right corner to return the home screen. Tutorial contains a description what to do in this hunt.

Start the hunt

Press the “Start the hunt” button in the homescreen. You will see a picture of the camera. Go and find one of the markers and reveal the hidden information.

Take a photo

If you want to take a picture of the current view during the hunt tap the screen once to bring up the interface. Tap the “make photo” button. In the next screen you can see a preview of the photo. There you can decide to keep it, to delete it or to share it.

Share the photo

If you want to share the photo tap  the “share photo” button. It takes a few seconds to bring up the sharing menu. Here you can send the photo by mail. Or if you have facebook , twitter or a similar app installed you can share it over this app.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/17/d41704198/htdocs/supportseiten/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298
Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt – Anleitung – AnyMotion GmbH

Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt – Anleitung

Design FeatureGraphic

Die Thermo Fisher Scavenger Hunt ist eine AR-App und funktioniert nur korrekt mit den entsprechend Real-World Markern. Startet die Schnitzeljagd und bringt einen von 14 Markers in Visir die auf den Ständen von Thermo Fisher auf der ASMS 2016 zu finden sind.

Wenn euch dies gelingt, werden die geheimen Informationen angezeigt.

Wenn Ihr Hilfe braucht hinterlasst uns einen Kommentar

Tutorial

Berührt den Tutorial Knopf im Hauptbildschirm. Wenn Ihr die Jagd schon gestartet habt, berührt den Bildschirm einmal, um das Interface angezeigt zu bekommen. Dann berührt den Zurück-Button in der oberen rechten Ecke. Das Tutorial ist eine kurze Beschreibung, was Ihr während dieser Jagd zu tun habt.

Start the hunt

Berührt den „Start the hunt“ Button um die Jagd zu starten. Ihr bekommt im nächsten Bildschirm ein Kamerabild zu sehen. Sucht einen Marker und entdeckt die versteckten Informationen.

Take a photo

Ihr könnt ein Photo von der aktuellen Ansicht machen. Dazu müßt Ihr den Bildschirm einmal berühren um das Interface angezeigt zu bekommen. Berührt dann den Knopf „make photo“. Im nächsten Bildschirm bekommt Ihr eine Voransicht des gemachten Photos. Dort könnt Ihr euch entscheiden, ob Ihr das Photo behalten oder löschen wollt. Ihr könnt das Photo auch sharen.

Share the photo

Wenn Ihr euch entscheidet, das Photo zu sharen, müßt Ihr im vorigen Bildschirm auf „share photo“ drücken. Nach ein paar Sekunden sollte das Share Menü erscheinen. Dort könnt Ihr das Photo über Mail und wenn Ihr die entsprechenden Apps installiert habt über Facebook, Twitter, etc verbreiten.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.